Kirby Corporation
Investor Relations | Careers | Contact Us | Search | Employees
Kirby Investor Relations
Investor Relations
»

Overview

»

Financial Summary

»

Press Releases

»

Events

»

SEC Filings

»

Section 16 Filings

»

Corporate Governance

»

Non GAAP Financial Data

»

Performance Measurements

»

FAQ

»

Annual Reports

»

Analyst Coverage

»

Information Request

Home | Investor Relations | Analyst Coverage

Investor Relations - Analyst Coverage

Baldwin Anthony Securities
William Baldwin
214-219-8899
bbaldwin@bambsi.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Ken Hoexter
646-855-1498
ken.hoexter@baml.com

BB&T Capital Markets
Kevin Sterling
804-782-8804
ksterling@bbandt.com

Cowen and Company
Sam Margolin
646-562-1415
sam.margolin@cowen.com

Credit Suisse
Gregory Lewis
212-325-6418
gregory.lewis@credit-suisse.com

Evercore Partners
Jonathan Chappell
212-497-0827
jonathan.chappell@evercore.com

FBR Capital Markets
John Mims
703-312-9718
jmims@fbr.com

Global Hunter Securities
Omar Nokta
646-264-5606
onokta@ghsecurities.com

Iberia Capital Partners
David Beard
504-310-7116
david.beard@iberiabank.com

Jefferies & Company, Inc.
Douglas Mavrinac
713-308-4565
dmavrinac@jefferies.com

Johnson Rice & Company LLC
Daniel Burke
504-584-1213
dburke@jrco.com

Morningstar Equity Research
Matthew Young
312-696-6436
matthew.young@morningstar.com

RBC Capital Markets
John Barnes
804-782-4020
john.barnes@rbccm.com

Stephens Inc.
Jack Atkins
501-377-2298
jack.atkins@stephens.com

Stifel Nicolaus
John Larkin
443-224-1315
jglarkin@stifel.com

Wells Fargo Securities
Michael Webber
212-214-8019
michael.webber@wellsfargo.com

Wunderlich Securities
Nicholas Bender
901-251-2230
cgjones@wundernet.com


Stock Quote

As of: 4/8/2014 3:45pm EDT

Last: 98.03  
Opened at: 97.57
Day range: 96.50 - 98.21
Chng: +0.56
Vol: 380506
  

You can also use the drop down menu below to access our financial information posted on the NSYE financial website.

Diligent Board Books