Kirby Corporation
Investor Relations | Careers | Contact Us | Search | Employees
Kirby Offshore Marine
Marine Transportation
»

Overview

»

Why Kirby

»

Kirby Tools- NEW

 

Boat Documents

»

Barge Documents

»

Our Services

»

Operations

»

Safety

»

Quality

»

Training

»

Environment

»

Affiliations

»

Locations & Contacts

Kirby Logistics Management

Kirby Ocean
Transport

Kirby Offshore
Marine

Home | Marine Transportation |Contacts
Locations
Location Address Phone Facsimile
Corporate Headquarters 55 Waugh Drive, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77007
P.O. Box 1537
Houston, TX 77251-1537
713-435-1000 713-435-1464
Sales 55 Waugh Drive, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77007
713-435-1000 713-435-1426
713-435-1427
Canal Operations 18350 Market Street
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1600 713-435-1616
River Operations 11211 Industriplex Blvd., Suite 1400
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-201-3000 225-201-3090
  249 Brent Road
Greenville, MS 38701
662-378-9100 662-335-6988
Maintenance 16402 1/2 De Zavala
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1700 713-435-1750
Logistics Management 18350 Market Street
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1956 713-435-1951
Facility Operations 18350 Market Street
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1800 713-435-1840
Training Center 16402 1/2 De Zavala
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1775 713-435-1785
Atlantic Division 3245 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island, NY 10303
718-720-7207 718-390-0627
Pacific Division Pier 21
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-522-1000 808-522-1004
  2700 West Commodore Way
Seattle, WA 98199
206-443-9418 206-343-0424
River Associates 4700 Basin Bridge Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19112
215-755-1691
Contacts

KIM / KOM Officers

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Steve Butts Vice President - KIM Sales 713-435-1020 steve.butts@kirbycorp.com
Charles Duet Vice President - Osprey Line 504-569-2166 charles.duet@kirbycorp.com
Jim Farley President - Kirby Offshore Marine 713-435-1020 jim.farley@kirbycorp.com
Chuck Ferrer Vice President - KOM Sales 713-435-1182 chuck.ferrer@kirbycorp.com
Joe Reniers Vice President, Strategy and Operational Services 713-435-1223 joe.reniers@kirbycorp.com
Jim Guidry Executive Vice President, Vessel Operations - Marine Transportation Group 713-435-1640 jim.guidry@kirbycorp.com
John Hallmark President - Osprey Line, Vice President - KOM Sales 713-435-1450 john.hallmark@kirbycorp.com
Bill Ivey President, Kirby Marine Transportation Group 713-435-1120 bill.ivey@kirbycorp.com
Mel Jodeit Executive Vice President - KIM Marketing 713-435-1121 mel.jodeit@kirbycorp.com
Patrick Kelly Vice President - KIM Sales 713-435-1198 patrick.kelly@kirbycorp.com
Richard Northcutt Vice President - Sales HP Management 713-435-1472 richard.northcutt@kirbycorp.com
Christian O ' Neil Executive Vice President - Commercial Operations, Marine Transportation Group 713-435-1253 christian.oneil@kirbycorp.com
Bill Oppenheimer Vice President - KOM Maintenance 347-570-4765 bill.oppenheimer@kirbycorp.com
Chris Palo Vice President Special Projects 347-570-4703 chris.palo@kirbycorp.com
Lester Parker Vice President - River Operations 225-201-3009 lester.parker@kirbycorp.com
Linn Peterson Vice President - KOM Vessel Ops 713-435-1641 linn.peterson@kirbycorp.com
John Russell Senior Vice President - KIM Sales 713-435-1480 john.russell@kirbycorp.com
John Sansing Senior Vice President, Maintenance - KIM / KOM 713-435-1720 john.sansing@kirbycorp.com
Cliff Stanich Vice President - KIM Sales 713-435-1185 cliff.stanich@kirbycorp.com
Toby Whitehead Vice President - KIM Sales 713-435-1113 toby.whitehead@kirbycorp.com
Carl Whitlatch Vice President & Controller - KIM / KOM 713-435-1126 carl.whitlatch@kirbycorp.com
Bill Withers Senior Vice President - KIM / KOM Sales 713-435-1431 bill.withers@kirbycorp.com

Sales - Kirby Inland Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Brian Benoit Sales Manager 713-435-1051 brian.benoit@kirbycorp.com
Trent Derise Equipment Optimization Manager 713-435-1470 trent.derise@kirbycorp.com
J.D. Futch Sales Manager 713-435-1478 jd.futch@kirbycorp.com
Jason Kunz General Manager - Sales 713-435-1082 jason.kunz@kirbycorp.com
Lyle Marshall General Manager - Black Oil / Bunkering 713-435-1479 lyle.marshall@kirbycorp.com
Jack Swiggett Sales Manager - Bunkering / Pressure 713-435-1487 jack.swiggett@kirbycorp.com
Dena Wilson Sales Manager 713-435-1184 dena.wilson@kirbycorp.com
Linda Young Sales Manager 713-435-1468 linda.young@kirbycorp.com
Emiliano Zapata Sales Manager 713-435-1415 emiliano.zapata@kirbycorp.com

Sales - Kirby Offshore Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Billy Block Sales Manager 713-435-1099 billy.block@kirbycorp.com
Tyler Caruso Sales Manager 206-774-8907 tyler.caruso@kirbycorp.com
Matt Garza Sales Manager 713-435-1449 matt.garza@kirbycorp.com
Bob McHugh Sales Manager 713-435-1224 bob.mchugh@kirbycorp.com
Jim Yahner Sales Manager 347-570-4764 jim.yahner@kirbycorp.com

Traffic

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Mary Bauer Traffic Services Supervisor 713-435-1176 mary.bauer@kirbycorp.com
Tim Linehan HP Manager West Canal 713-435-1093 tim.linehan@kirbycorp.com
Jeff Seymour Sales Manager - Towing 713-435-1320 jeff.seymour@kirbycorp.com
Buddy Shepherd HP Manager - River Units 713-435-1426 buddy.shepherd@kirbycorp.com
William Swinney Customer Service Manager 713-435-1027 william.swinney@kirbycorp.com
Pat Tierney HP Manager East Canal 713-435-1484 patrick.tierney@kirbycorp.com
Kenny Woodling HP Manager River Linehaul 713-435-1159 kenny.woodling@kirbycorp.com

Operations - Kirby Inland Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Todd Behlke General Manager - Canal Operations 713-435-1653 todd.behlke@kirbycorp.com
Troy Chapman Vetting Supervisor 713-435-1691 troy.chapman@kirbycorp.com
Jimbo Giddens Operations Manager - River Operations 225-201-3007 jimbo.giddens@kirbycorp.com
James Hard Operations Manager - Canal Operations 713-435-1823 james.hard@kirbycorp.com
Ed Reioux Operations Manager - Canal Operations 713-435-1647 ed.reioux@kirbycorp.com
Shawn Savage Crew Logistics Supervisor 713-435-1835 shawn.savage@kirbycorp.com
Billy Shaver Personnel Manager 713-435-1832 billy.shaver@kirbycorp.com
Billy Thompson Assistant Personnel Manager 225-201-3013 billy.thompson@kirbycorp.com

Operations - Kirby Offshore Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Justin Avril Operations Manager, Pacific 206-774-8922 justin.avril@kirbycorp.com
Leo Falgout Quality Assurance Manager 504-828-5788 leo.falgout@kirbycorp.com
Marino Hwang Operations Manager 347-570-4710 marino.hwang@kirbycorp.com
Matt Lewis General Manager - Vessel Operations 808-462-4220 matt.lewis@kirbycorp.com
Dan Nutt Director of Regulatory 206-774-8913 dan.nutt@kirbycorp.com

Maintenance - Kirby Inland Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Bob Austin Senior Barge Manager - Maintenance 713-435-1734 bob.austin@kirbycorp.com
Bob Livingston General Manager - Maintenance 713-435-1711 bob.livingston@kirbycorp.com
Robert Jones Manager - Barge Maintenance 713-435-1710 robert.jones@kirbycorp.com
John Provenza Manager - River Boat Maintenance 225-201-3032 john.provenza@kirbycorp.com
Paul Soper Manager - Canal Boat Maintenance 713-435-1723 paul.soper@kirbycorp.com

Maintenance - Kirby Offshore Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Steve Britton Vice President - Maintenance 206-774-8918 steve.britton@kirbycorp.com
Pablo Loza Manager 347-570-4716 pablo.loza@kirbycorp.com
Bob Magas General Manager 347-570-4720 bob.magas@kirbycorp.com
James Pontin Manager 808-462-418 james.pontin@kirbycorp.com

Logistics Management

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Darren Bell Manager - Customer Service 713-435-1967 darren.bell@kirbycorp.com
Craig Foret General Manager - Logistics Management 713-435-1634 craig.foret@kirbycorp.com
Bryce Goolsby Manager, Tankering Operations Gulf Coast / Ohio River 713-435-1959 bryce.goolsby@kirbycorp.com
24-Hour Customer Service Customer Service Representatives 888-681-0261
713-435-1956
customerservicerep.klm
@kirbycorp.com

Facility Operations

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Shari Don Austin Facilities Manager 713-435-1810 shari.austin@kirbycorp.com
Blake Beall Manager - Barge Operations & Environmental 713-435-1865 blake.beall@kirbycorp.com
Russell Hooper Operations Manager - Customer Relations 713-435-1805 russell.hooper@kirbycorp.com
Anthony Hunter Operations Manager - Fleets 713-435-1816 anthony.hunter@kirbycorp.com
Clay Scott Supervisor Corpus Christi Operations 361-696-3802 clay.scott@kirbycorp.com

Operations Personnel and Training

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Kyle Buese General Manager Vessel Operations 713-435-1780 kyle.buese@kirbycorp.com
Augi Colchado Crew Development Manager 713-435-1831 agustin.colchado@kirbycorp.com
Julie Edsall Training Manager 713-435-1780 julie.edsall@kirbycorp.com
Denicia Garcia Recruiting Supervisor 713-435-1637 denicia.garcia@kirbycorp.com
John Moyle Manager - Licensing and Upgrading 713-435-1778 john.moyle@kirbycorp.com
Brooke Russell Occupational Health Nurse 713-435-1693 brooke.russell@kirbycorp.com
Kenny Shaver General Manager - Operation Personnel and Training 713-435-1833 kenny.shaver@kirbycorp.com

Vendor Contact Information

Internet Address
vendors@kirbycorp.com

 

 

Diligent Board Books