Kirby Corporation
Investor Relations | Careers | Contact Us | Search | Employees
Kirby Offshore Marine
Marine Transportation
»

Overview

»

Why Kirby

»

Kirby Tools- NEW

 

Boat Documents

»

Barge Documents

»

Our Services

»

Operations

»

Safety

»

Quality

»

Training

»

Environment

»

Affiliations

»

Locations & Contacts

Kirby Logistics Management

Kirby Ocean
Transport

Kirby Offshore
Marine

Home | Marine Transportation |Contacts
Locations
Location Address Phone Facsimile
Corporate Headquarters 55 Waugh Drive, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77007
P.O. Box 1537
Houston, TX 77251-1537
713-435-1000 713-435-1464
Sales 55 Waugh Drive, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77007
713-435-1000 713-435-1426
713-435-1427
Canal Operations 18350 Market Street
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1600 713-435-1616
River Operations 11211 Industriplex Blvd., Suite 1400
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-201-3000 225-201-3090
  249 Brent Road
Greenville, MS 38701
662-378-9100 662-335-6988
Maintenance 16402 1/2 De Zavala
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1700 713-435-1750
Kirby Logistics Management 18350 Market Street
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1956 713-435-1951
Facility Operations 18350 Market Street
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1800 713-435-1840
Training Center 16402 1/2 De Zavala
Channelview, TX 77530
713-435-1775 713-435-1785
Atlantic Division 3245 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island, NY 10303
718-720-7207 718-390-0627
Pacific Division Pier 21
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-522-1000 808-522-1004
  2700 West Commodore Way
Seattle, WA 98199
206-443-9418 206-343-0424
River Associates 4700 Basin Bridge Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19112
215-755-1691
Contacts

Kirby Inland Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Bill Ivey President 713-435-1120 bill.ivey@kirbycorp.com
Mel Jodeit Executive Vice President - Marketing 713-435-1121 mel.jodeit@kirbycorp.com
Carl Whitlatch Vice President & Controller 713-435-1126 carl.whitlatch@kirbycorp.com

Canal / River Petrochemicals Sales

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Cliff Stanich Vice President - Sales 713-435-1185 cliff.stanich@kirbycorp.com
Toby Whitehead Vice President - Sales 713-435-1113 toby.whitehead@kirbycorp.com
Collin MacAllister Site Rep - Dow Houston/Freeport/Texas City 713-647-4249 collin.macallister@kirbycorp.com
Dena Wilson Sales Manager 713-435-1184 dena.wilson@kirbycorp.com
Doug Hodges Site Rep - Charleston, WV 304-747-4568 doug.hodges@kirbycorp.com
Eddie Steinmann Account Manager 713-435-1119 eddie.steinmann@kirbycorp.com
J.D. Futch Sales Manager 713-435-1478 jd.futch@kirbycorp.com
Joe Slavinsky Account Manager 713-435-1471 joe.slavinsky@kirbycorp.com
Julie Hughes Account Manager 713-435-1016 julie.hughes@kirbycorp.com
Kevin Whitney Account Manager 713-435-1114 kevin.whitney@kirbycorp.com
Larry Darr Site Rep - Lyondell Equistar 713-309-4115 larry.darr@kirbycorp.com
Linda Young Sales Manager 713-435-1468 linda.young@kirbycorp.com
Lyle Marshall Sales Manager 713-435-1479 lyle.marshall@kirbycorp.com
Matt Garza Account Manager 713-435-1449 matt.garza@kirbycorp.com
Matt Heaton Account Manager 713-435-1006 matt.heaton@kirbycorp.com
Paul Richman Account Manager 713-435-1086 paul.richman@kirbycorp.com
Randy Lagow Account Manager 713-435-1050 randy.lagow@kirbycorp.com
Sue Borham Account Manager 713-435-1446 sue.borham@kirbycorp.com
Taylor LaFour Account Manager 713-435-1237 taylor.lafour@kirbycorp.com

Black Oil / Pressure / Bunkering Sales

Name Position Phone Internet Address
John Russell Senior Vice President - Sales 713-435-1480 john.russell@kirbycorp.com
Black Oil      
Brian Benoit Sales Manager 713-435-1251 brian.benoit@kirbycorp.com
Emiliano Zapata Account Manager 713-435-1415 emiliano.zapata@kirbycorp.com
Jack Swiggett Sales Manager 713-435-1487 jack.swiggett@kirbycorp.com
Steve Boles Account Manager 713-435-1474 steve.boles@kirbycorp.com
Steve Cannon Account Manager 713-435-1419 steve.cannon@kirbycorp.com
Pressure      
Carl Northcutt Account Manager 713-435-1441 carl.northcutt@kirbycorp.com
Bunkering     kirby.bunkering@kirbycorp.com
Melanie Benney Bunkering Account Manager 713-435-1456 melanie.benney@kirbycorp.com
Ruben Barrientes

Bunkering Account Manager

713-435-1456 ruben.barrientes@kirbycorp.com

Refined Products / River Chemicals / Ag Chem Sales

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Bill Withers Senior Vice President - Sales 713-435-1431 bill.withers@kirbycorp.com
Steve Butts Vice President - Sales 713-435-1020 steve.butts@kirbycorp.com
Jesse Outlaw Account Manager 713-435-1025 jesse.outlaw@kirbycorp.com
Jessica Stanfield River Chemicals Sales Manager 713-435-1350 jessica.stanfield@kirbycorp.com
Tyler Weaver Account Manager 713-435-1112 tyler.weaver@kirbycorp.com

Traffic

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Richard Northcutt Vice President - Sales HP Management 713-435-1472 richard.northcutt@kirbycorp.com
Buddy Shepherd HP Manager 713-435-1426 buddy.shepherd@kirbycorp.com
Coby Schoettlin Towing Manager 713-435-1351 coby.schoettlin@kirbycorp.com
Jason Kunz General Traffic Manager 713-435-1082 jason.kunz@kirbycorp.com
Jeff Seymour Towing Manager 713-435-1320 jeff.seymour@kirbycorp.com
Kenny Woodling HP Manager 713-435-1159 kenny.woodling@kirbycorp.com
Mary Bauer Traffic Services Supervisor 713-435-1176 mary.bauer@kirbycorp.com
Pat Tierney Traffic Manager - Canal 713-435-1484 patrick.tierney@kirbycorp.com
Tim Linehan Traffic Manager - Houston 713-435-1093 tim.linehan@kirbycorp.com
Trent Derise Equipment Optimization Manager 713-435-1470 trent.derise@kirbycorp.com
William Swinney Customer Service Manager 713-435-1027 william.swinney@kirbycorp.com

Operations

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Jim Guidry Senior Vice President - Vessel Operations 713-435-1640 jim.guidry@kirbycorp.com
Lester Parker Vice President - River Operations 225-201-3009 lester.parker@kirbycorp.com
Billy Shaver Personnel Manager 713-435-1832 billy.shaver@kirbycorp.com
Billy Thompson Assistant Personnel Manager 225-201-3013 billy.thompson@kirbycorp.com
BJ McKinney Port Captain - Charter 713-435-1650 bj.mckinney@kirbycorp.com
Chris Robin Port Captain - River 225-201-3049 chris.robin@kirbycorp.com
Craig Foret General Manager - Charter Vessels 713-435-1634 craig.foret@kirbycorp.com
David Fondren Duty Desk Port Captain 713-539-6742 david.fondren@kirbycorp.com
Donny Nolan Port Captain - Canal 713-435-1657 donny.nolan@kirbycorp.com
Ed Reioux Operations Manager - Canal 713-435-1647 ed.reioux@kirbycorp.com
Eugene Kenworthy Port Captain - River 225-201-3019 eugene.kenworthy@kirbycorp.com
Heidi Kiger Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 225-201-3044 heidi.kiger@kirbycorp.com
Hunter Daigle Port Captain 225-201-3064 hunter.daigle@kirbycorp.com
James Hard Port Captain - Canal 713-435-1823 james.hard@kirbycorp.com
Jay McDaniel Port Captain - River 225-201-3006 jay.mcdaniel@kirbycorp.com
Jean Naquin Port Captain - Canal 281-303-9379 jean.naquin@kirbycorp.com
Jimbo Giddens Operations Manager - River Vessels 225-201-3007 jimbo.giddens@kirbycorp.com
Julie Edsall Port Captain - Canal 281-739-0171 julie.edsall@kirbycorp.com
Leslee Roberts Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 225-201-3030 leslee.roberts@kirbycorp.com
Kevin Boland Port Captain - Canal 713-435-1668 kevin.boland@kirbycorp.com
Kevin Rabalais Port Captain - River 225-201-3005 kevin.rabalais@kirbycorp.com
Mark Kohutek Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 713-435-1846 mark.kohutek@kirbycorp.com
Mark Shell Port Captain - Canal 713-435-1638 mark.shell@kirbycorp.com
Matt Lewis Port Captain - Canal 713-435-1656 matt.lewis@kirbycorp.com
Maurice Newcomb Port Captain - Charter 713-435-1867 maurice.newcomb@kirbycorp.com
Mike Bowman Port Captain - Charter 713-435-1847 mike.bowman@kirbycorp.com
Mysti Thompson Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 225-201-3018 mysti.thompson@kirbycorp.com
Philip Smith Port Captain - Charter 713-435-1663 philip.smith@kirbycorp.com
Sammy Tate Port Captain - Canal 713-435-1659 sammy.tate@kirbycorp.com
Shannon Hughes Port Captain - River 225-201-3020 shannon.hughes@kirbycorp.com
Shawn Savage Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 713-435-1835 shawn.savage@kirbycorp.com
Tara Newlin Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 713-435-1667 tara.newlin@kirbycorp.com
Teresa Griffin Assistant Personnel Manager 713-435-1664 teresa.griffin@kirbycorp.com
Thomas Merritt Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 225-201-3017 thomas.merritt@kirbycorp.com
Todd Behlke General Manager - Canal Operations 713-435-1653 todd.behlke@kirbycorp.com
Vivien Roberts Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 713-435-1675 vivien.roberts@kirbycorp.com
Zach Boozer Dispatcher - Vessel Personnel 713-435-1608 zach.boozer@kirbycorp.com

Maintenance

Name Position Phone Internet Address
John Sansing Vice President - Maintenance 713-435-1720 john.sansing@kirbycorp.com
Bob Livingston Manager - Barge Maintenance 713-435-1711 bob.livingston@kirbycorp.com
John Provenza Manager - River Boat Maintenance 225-201-3032 john.provenza@kirbycorp.com
Paul Soper Manager - Canal Boat Maintenance 713-435-1723 paul.soper@kirbycorp.com

Kirby Logistics Management

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Patrick Kelly Vice President - Kirby Logistics 713-435-1198 patrick.kelly@kirbycorp.com
Bryce Goolsby Manager, Tankering Operations Gulf Coast /
Ohio River
713-435-1959 bryce.goolsby@kirbycorp.com
Darren Bell Manager - Customer Service 713-435-1967 darren.bell@kirbycorp.com
24-Hour Customer Service Customer Service Representatives 888-681-0261
713-435-1956
customerservicerep.klm
@kirbycorp.com

Facility Operations

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Robert Goolsby Vice President - Facility Operations 713-435-1801 robert.goolsby@kirbycorp.com
Bob Austin Operations Manager - Fleets 713-435-1806 bob.austin@kirbycorp.com
Anthony Hunter Assistant - Fleet Manager/Texas 713-435-1816 anthony.hunter@kirbycorp.com
Olen Murphy Operations Manager - Barge / Enviromental 713-435-1802 olen.murphy@kirbycorp.com
Russell Hooper Operations Manager - Customer Service 713-435-1805 russell.hooper@kirbycorp.com
Shari Don Austin Manager - Houston Facilities 713-435-1810 shari.austin@kirbycorp.com

Operations Personnel and Training

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Clay Collier Training Manager 713-435-1780 clay.collier@kirbycorp.com
John Moyle Manager - Licensing and Upgrading 713-435-1778 john.moyle@kirbycorp.com
Kenny Shaver General Manager - Operation Personnel and Training 713-435-1833 kenny.shaver@kirbycorp.com

Kirby Offshore Marine

Name Position Phone Internet Address
Jim Farley President - Kirby Offshore Marine 713-435-1490 jim.farley@kirbycorp.com

Vendor Contact Information

Internet Address
vendors@kirbycorp.com

 

 

Diligent Board Books